District 80

AA Oklahoma – District 80 

Greetings from the District 80 Chair

OUR NEXT DISTRICT MEETING will be on Sunday, NOVEMBER 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM, hosted by the WAY OUT GROUP in Lawton.

It is both an honor and a privilege to have been selected to serve as the District 80 chairperson for this year. I look forward to the opportunity to continue working with everyone and if I can be of help, in any way, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Thanks again and yours in service, Gene E

District Service Chairs

  • District Chair:  Gene E
  • Alternate District Chair:  Julie S
  • Secretary:  Rexanne R
  • Treasurer:  Roger B
  • Archives:  Richard S
  • Bridge the Gap:  Terry S
  • Corrections:  Steve P
  • Cooperation with the Professional Community:  Rexanne R
  • Grapevine:  Elise S
  • Policy & Procedures:  Alan H
  • OK Gratitude Plan:  Novie H
  • Public Information:  Jeff Z
  • Treatment:  Francine W

District Committee Members

  • Keith V
  • Jeff Z
  • Robert L
  • Starla F
  • Julie S
  • Gene E

Alternate District Committee Members

  • Francine W
  • Steve P
  • Richard S
  • Pete T
  • Jeff M

Have questions? Email the District 80 Chair

One day at a time

AA Oklahoma