District 20


Service Positions for this District are below:

District Chair                Lee B

Alt District Chair

District Secretary         MJ K

District Treasurer         Amanda R

Dist 20-SP  DCM           Favio C

Zone 2          DCM          Traci A

Zone 3          DCM           Donna D

Zone 4          DCM           Josh H

Zone 5          DCM          Sherri H

Zone 6          DCM         Robert H

Archives Chair                      Annette S

Bridge the Gap Chair         Josh S

Corrections Chair                KC M

CPC Chair                               Vacant

Grapevine Chair                  Annette S

Gratitude Chair                    Bradley C

Lang. /Accessibilities Chair  Vacant

Public Information Chair    Chris B

Policies and Procedures      Vacant

Technologies Chair                Clifford S

Treatment Chair                        MJ  K

One day at a time