District 30

Greetings from the District 30 Chair!

Email the District 30 Chair

Add district conference to your calendar

ChairpersonPatrice T.
Co-ChairpersonAustin R.
SecretaryAnn C.
RegistrarJordan B.
TreasurerHeather F.
Policies & Procedures ChairGary K.
OK Gratitude Plan ChairKendra D.
Tech Services ChairEric P.
Bridge the Gap ChairMichael B.
Corrections ChairRobert T.
CPC ChairRobi J.
Public Information ChairCari H.
Archives ChairKevin C.
Grapevine ChairMary K.
Treatment ChairKristen C.
WebmasterStephen W.

Visit Our District 30 Website

Read the District 30 Policy and Procedures Manual

Upcoming Events