District 60

AA Oklahoma – From District 60

Greetings from your District 60 Chair, Dawn T

To Visit The District 60 WebSite Click Here


District Chair Dawn T
Secretary Lisa S
Treasurer Rob R
Service Committee Chairs
Corrections Beth S
Archives Marbet B
Grapevine Joe E
Gratitude Sher G
Public Information

and Cooperation with the Professional Community

Richard C


Technologies OPEN
Bridge the Gap Lisa S
Treatment Ron W
Policy & Procedures Marina T
Accessibility Needs OPEN


District 60 District Committee Members (DCMs) and Alternate DCMs
DCM Richard C
DCM Will G
Alternate DCM Lisa S
Alternate DCM Dawn T
Alternate DCM Aaron T

Have questions? Email the District 60 Chair

One day at a time