District 10

AA Oklahoma – District 10

Greetings from the District 10 Chair

District 10 ZOOM Meeting on Sunday, March 7 at 2:00 PM;  For more info, contact District Chair Paula B., celestialgirl73@yahoo.com;   Zoom ID: 82359076773

Quarterly Meetings: JUNE 13, AUGUST 29; and November 21, 2021.  District 10 Contributions should be mailed to : PO Box 7081, Moore, OK 73153

Hope to see you there!

Cluster 1
Alt. DCM
Cluster 2  JoAnn D Scott B
Cluster 3  Paula B
Cluster 4  Hovie  F.
Cluster 5  Tina B. Jeremy C.
Service Committee Chairs
Corrections Tommy F.
Gratitude Jeremy C
Public Information Jorja S.
Bridge the Gap Matt B.
C.P.C. Tina B.
Treatment Jeff M.
Technologies Andy D.
Language Services & Special Needs
Policies & Procedures Treasurer Secretary Jake C Bobby D Ben D

If you are interested in any of these positions or helping out on the committee, please contact me through the link provided below, your information will be forwarded to the appropriate committee chair.

    Thank You, Paula B, District Chair  

Have questions? Email the District 10 Chair


One day at a time